* Executive Committee
President: Jarrod Ball * info@victoriabowmen.com
Vice President: Al Wills * vp@victoriabowmen.com
Secretary: Lisa Lange * secretary@victoriabowmen.com
Treasurer: Helena Myllyniemi * treasurer@victoriabowmen.com
Membership Director: Larry Gagnon membership@victoriabowmen.com
Tournaments: Billy Sanderson tournaments@victoriabowmen.com
Equipment: Vesa Myllyniemi equipment@victoriabowmen.com
Lessons: Dave Ball lessons@victoriabowmen.com
Outdoor Range: Greg Birtwistle range@victoriabowmen.com
Event Coordinator: unfilled social@victoriabowmen.com
Junior Program (JOP): Jarrod Ball JOP@victoriabowmen.com
Junior Representative: unfilled
New Archers Representative: Brenden Hodgson nap@victoriabowmen.com
Equity Representatives: Lisa Lange & Kendra Savich webmaster@victoriabowmen.com
Webmaster: Kendra Savich webmaster@victoriabowmen.com

Directors at Large

Bruce Somers bsomers00 • hotmail.com